Meet the Team

Note: Electronic mail (email) is not secure. Any confidential or sensitive personal/business information should not be communicated in this manner.

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

CFS* WEALTH ADVISORS


3Rivers Ali Halilovic

Ali Halilovic
CFS Wealth Advisor
260.487.3347
ahalilovic@trfcu.org
Visit my page

3Rivers David Juras

David Juras, ChFC
CFS Wealth Advisor
260.487.3367
djuras@trfcu.org
Visit my page

3Rivers Josh Stultz

Josh Stultz
CFS Wealth Advisor
260.487.3408
jstultz@trfcu.org
Visit my page

3Rivers Scott Bradtmiller

Scott Bradtmiller, J.D.
CFS Wealth Advisor
260.490.8328 x 3447
sbradtmiller@trfcu.org
Visit my page


TRUSTS


3Rivers Carl Schlutz

Carl Schlutz
CFS Program Manager
260.487.3347
cschlutz@trfcu.org
Visit my page


SUPPORT


3Rivers Jennie Clarke

Jennie Clarke
CFS Investment
Coordinator

260.487.3327
jclarke@trfcu.org

3Rivers Suzanne Heck

Suzanne Heck
CFS Financial
Assistant

260.487.3348
sheck@trfcu.org
*Non-deposit investment products and services are offered through CUSO Financial Services, L.P. (“CFS”), a registered broker-dealer (Member FINRA/SIPC) and SEC Registered Investment Advisor.  Products offered through CFS: are not NCUA/NCUSIF or otherwise federally insured, are not guarantees or obligations of the credit union, and may involve investment risk including possible loss of principal. Investment Representatives are registered through CFS. The credit union has contracted with CFS to make non-deposit investment products and services available to credit union members. ClearFuture Financial is a trade name for the investment & insurance products available at 3Rivers Federal Credit Union.